The screen of the presenter is fully mirrored to the room TV (if present) and to all Device-to-Device viewers. At any time you can pause or stop the presentation and the other participants will no longer see the shared screen. System notifications are also disabled by default while presenting.
Modified on: Wed, 20 Jun, 2018 at 12:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.